News Ticker

assrtd. works by frogballet

blackballet

Hello all,

It's my first time here at Nano, and I am ready to settle in! Here are the few things I am working on, and how much I hope to get done in each. 

rozar: 

HTKTU6u.png.c41120d2ea0da9541fca869fe3f883b4.png

Rose Weasley wasn't prepared to jump back into the world of Abel Geronimo.

She wouldn't have; but then he died.

This is first and foremost on the list, as its posted anniversary just passed one year on the archives (woot woot). I love these characters, I love this story, but damn it the ending is as elusive as those Geronimos. I will get to it!! And if not, then I will at least get further to the end during Nano. Here is a little photoset I did of my Rose Weasley. It encompasses both her curiosity, need for truth, and my own mystery in finishing this novel. 

rose.png.e47eeae3e3ac46fe9c03559ad3fb72be.png

for gold:

yuUvs6v.png.0c78af50cb655be3810b80e87773328d.png 

Silver Krieger wants to win, and she'll do anything to get there. Even if it means making amends with James Potter. Even if it means letting him in on her secret. Two more matches. Three more weeks. She needed another drink. 

This story is second my little list to work on! It started as a project mostly to distract myself from the absolute torture that rozar is to write. I have ended up loving it a lot, and writing it actually far more frequently than rozar :/ In any case, it's super fun to write for, and I would feel bad totally abandoning it for rozar in this time. I love Silver far too much, and I am learning a lot about my desire for cutthroat women to figure out that its okay to accept love (totally not @ing myself). A beautiful picspam by @shadowycorner

CM_20210321233526275.thumb.jpg.3e172885ebc57fd66dd0854a5385da70.jpg.3e39482ec8d0ad5294157a29bfb9cb49.jpg